Birthday Love

Standard

image

One of my best friends sent this to me for my birthday. Although I did not get it on the day of my birthday, it was delivered just in time. Today! It’s funny, I am in a deep space when it comes to my spirituality. This was just a reminder that I am on the right path and to continue on the path that I am on. It lets me know that the questions I am asking, the place within myself that I am seeking  to reach is possible. Of course nothing is impossible with the guidance of the Creator. I have to work on having faith, being patient and having the courage to take action over falling trap to resistance.

I will not stop working on myself, holistically! Never. It is possible to not let the ways of the world take up your soul, mind and body. I am determined to make that happen for myself.

Ase.

Leave a Reply

