20 Things I am glad I know before turning 20.

Standard

I enjoyed reading every bit of this gentleman’s perspective before 20 years old! It makes absolute sense and on top of that was extremely inspiring! Definitely my top read for today! Check it out!

Minimalism and India

20 things I am glad I know before turning 20, list, things to know before turning 20. things every person turning 20 should know Photo credits http://www.afranko.org/

I’ll be turning 20 in a month or so.

And life till now has been beautiful even though chances are that I have not seen half of the things, life has to offer. It is still beautiful.

I have failed– a lot. I can’t even remember all the times, I have failed. In life, in organizations I work, in relationships– everywhere.

But all the failures left lessons. All the people who were in my life or are in my life, left a lesson. And it has been beautiful.

Probably, as a pre-birthday thing or as a new series named– “List It Down”, here are 20 things I am glad, I know before turning 20:

  1. Everyone won’t like you. And that’s OK. You’ll always have people who don’t like you. There will always be people who will apparently hate you. There will always be people who don’t even…

View original post 1,659 more words

Leave a Reply

